2 comments on “Suzi M

  1. Suzi says: “One of my favorite bands is Fields of the Nephilim.”

    Suzi Says: “I should have a doctorate in research at this point for all the research I’ve done for writing.”

    Suzi says: “Before I was writing with a one-two punch, and now I’ve added the left hook to my repertoire.”

    • Thanks for playing! You win!! I will send a copy of The Demon’s Tale to your email address. I have given away three copies on Facebook, and one copy here, so that still leaves one more if anyone would like to play!!! I know the last commenter was overzealous and answered ALL the questions, but I really don’t care. I just want to give away that last free copy of The Demon’s Tale. Just leave a comment if you want it! lol

Leave a Reply

